Account Management

Delete Your ALS Account

If you would like to delete your ALS app account and associated personal data, you can submit an account deletion request using the form below.

You can also delete your account directly from within the ALS app by going to Settings → Delete Account.

Account Deletion Request

Please complete the form below. All fields marked as required must be filled in.

—What Happens to Your Data

When an ALS account is deleted, personal information associated with the account will be deleted where applicable.

Some information may need to be retained where required by law, for security, fraud prevention, financial, or legitimate record-keeping purposes. Any information that must be retained will only be kept for the period required and will not be used for unrelated purposes.

Uninstalling the ALS app does not delete your account. Please use the Delete Account option within the app or submit a request using this page.

For full details on how we handle your personal data, please read our Privacy Policy.

Need Help?

If you have any questions about your account deletion request, please contact us at info@alsapp.co.uk.